School Directory

 

 

Administration E-mail address
Monte Kimes, Training Director mkimes@pftf597.org
Kevin Lakomiak, Apprentice Coordinator klakomiak@pftf597.org
Adam Sutter, Admissions Director asutter@pftf597.org
Instructors and Staff E-mail address
Glen Burch gburch@pftf597.org
Peggy Davis pward@pftf597.org
Mark Duewerth mduewerth@pftf597.org
Michael Galfano mgalfano@pftf597.org
Richard Gebka rgebka@pftf597.org
Calvin Gordon cgordon@pftf597.org
Chris Gravitt cgravitt@pftf597.org
Kathy Grieble kgrieble@pftf597.org
Ron Heintz rheintz@pftf597.org
Richard Hering rhering@pftf597.org
Richard Hobson rhobson@pftf597.org
Aaron Koehne akoehne@pftf597.org
Matthew Majszak mmajszak@pftf597.org
Arlan Nathan Jr. anathan@pftf597.org
Jonathan Neu jneu@pftf597.org
Lynn Ramos lramos@pftf597.org
Marc Randulich mrandulich@pftf597.org
Anthony Ranegar aranegar@pftf597.org
Mike Schmidt mschmidt@pftf597.org
Randy Smith rsmith@pftf597.org
Don Stunkel dstunkel@pftf597.org
Tony Veronda tveronda@pftf597.org
Jonathan Walker jwalker@pftf597.org
Brian Weick bweick@pftf597.org
Momcilo "Mike" Zivanovic mzivanovic@pftf597.org