School Directory

Lifelong learning.
Worldclass results.

Instructors & Staff

Joseph Bonato: jbonato@pftf597.org
Glen Burch: gburch@pftf597.org
Peggy Davis: pward@pftf597.org
Mark Duewerth: mduewerth@pftf597.org
Curt Dziwak: cdziwak@pftf597.org
Joan Finn: jfinn@pftf597.org
Michael Galfano: mgalfano@pftf597.org
Richard Gebka: rgebka@pftf597.org
Calvin Gordon: cgordon@pftf597.org
Chris Gravitt: cgravitt@pftf597.org
Kathy Grieble: kgrieble@pftf597.org
Richard Hering: rhering@pftf597.org
Richard Hobson: rhobson@pftf597.org
Raymond Horton: rhorton@pftf597.org
Monte Kimes: mkimes@pftf597.org
Kevin Lakomiak: klakomiak@pftf597.org
Matthew Majszak: mmajszak@pftf597.org
Arlan Nathan Jr.: anathan@pftf597.org
Jonathan Neu: jneu@pftf597.org
Lynn Ramos: lramos@pftf597.org
Chris Ratliff: cratliff@pftf597.org
Mike Schmidt: mschmidt@pftf597.org
Randy Smith: rsmith@pftf597.org
Don Stunkel: dstunkel@pftf597.org
Adam Sutter: asutter@pftf597.org
Jonathan Walker: jwalker@pftf597.org
Brian Weick: bweick@pftf597.org
Momcilo “Mike” Zivanovic: mzivanovic@pftf597.org

Back to Top